Look who’s here! Live Wednesday Webcast 11/07/12

Recess is here! So glad he could make it – it’s been a long time and
we’re thrilled to have him back on the show. Round it out with Mian,
Ralph and Corey, and it’s quite a lovely night. Enjoy the show!

Tonight’s Lineup:

9p – Recess – Gun Clappers Union – drum&bass
10p – Mian Russell – SunDaze – house
11p – Ralph Lindstrom – Harmony – videos
12a – Corey Harris – house
1a – TBA

See ya on the radio!

The Harmony Network and Friends

Comments are closed.